Your Councillors

Councillor Luigi Passero (Chair)
Councillor Sheila Davis (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Graham Casey
Councillor Phill Brentor
Councillor June Bull
Councillor Vernon Bull
Councillor Nick Penniall
Councillor Andrea Fisher
Councillor Heather Skibsted
Vacancy OLPC Casual vacancy Mar20

If you would like to contact any of the above Councillors please use the contact form located here.